Ready

in Freewriterslast year

I'll travel abroad soon, he said.
Soon?

Soon is before you die, an autistic artistic 35 year old man explained in the Korean series I've been watching. You might like it too. Some phrases one will remember forever.

I didn't answer if I like it to see him again. I don't know if I am ready, not at work plus I need my sleep. I sleep at daytime because I work at night.

He mentioned a second time he has to travel abroad although traveling became expensive. Those high costs have nothing to do with inflation but the force that wants to control the people and wants them to stay home and die.

Canada is fine with it. If you can't afford paying your rent, if you are homeless, sick or your child is you can kill yourself. The government will applaud 'cause you are useless anyway. Children cost money, more money than the elderly who will die anyway and contributed to the society.

I will come, he wrote.
Soon will be at most six months from now on. I am not ready for it, guess I need to clean up the place and so on. Well, I' am warned and will prepare for his visit after the winter is over.

jay-g0396b9833_1920.jpg

Prompt @mariannewest

Link https://steemit.com/hive-161155/@mariannewest/day-1870-5-minute-freewrite-monday-prompt-ready

Photo https://pixabay.com/nl/photos/jay-vogel-branch-zitten-sneeuwval-548381/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56