Carmera

in Freewriterslast month (edited)

I saw this video yesterday. It's a simple explanation about the camera bit of history included. It's for kids (not 2 year old) meaning good for adults with a lack of education or IQ and those being curious what's hidden in that phone glued to their hand taking snapshots. You are here to learn something, it's what I read about the +++ of Steemit.

Did you watch it or is your atrention spam as short for watching videos as for reasing text? If that's the case lucky you can watch it over and over again, forward this post to your blog!

I have another one for you. How come the camera can't see what I see? At the first pic I fekt disappointed, no colours for me just black and white. Broken brain? Let me know if you saw those colours if you watched it.

I rarely take photos and if I use it to make a copy of some paper or proof of something. No need for a camera, taking selfies or sharing every fart of my life in public. One of the last times I used a camera (filming) was for a project at school. The camera plus all the stuff I borrowed from school to make my end project (a short film in black and white. It was a film about family fights - end result murder. It wasn't easy because we don't fight so I told mom to yell at me like she did as I was in my room with headsets on and dinner was ready.).

I think I once told I killed her, it worked out great and guaranteed no hard feelings. It's good to be alive. A good day to you.



August 9, 2024 one month and it's party time 🥳

But hey, @shield-it gives AID support, upvote, FF their post, please

Sort:  

.🦋 Why we upvoted? 🦋 Because we enjoy entertainment and talent. Good luck to you.🐞 🦭 It's great to have you on Steemit! 🐬

IMG_20240604_143039_435.jpg🍀 @wakeupkitty 💕

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Ciertamente el ojo y la camara tienen similitudes pero sus diferencias son mas notables.

La forma de ver la vida mediante los ojos o mediante una fotografía de una camara son diferentes, mediante tus ojos puedes guardar un momento en tu cerebro, pero este momento o recuerdo se va desvaneciendo con el paso de los años, por lo tanto acá es donde la camara y la fotografía juega un papel importante, ya que puedes capturar un momento y así tenerlo presente para toda la vida.

También te permite compartir este momento con otras personas, al mostrar la fotografía los recuerdos llegan a tu mente de inmediato, por lo que ese momento existirá para toda la vida.

Ojalá pudiera tomar fotos a cada segundo de mi vida, así mi hijo, mis nietos y toda mi descendencia podría ver la vida que tuve, podría yo cuando este viejo sentarlos a mi lado y narrar lo hermosa, maravillosa que ha sido mi vida, eso seria espectacular.

La fotografía también es considerada un arte, hasta las cosas mas pequeñas o rutinarias pueden ser captadas por una camara como algo espléndido.

Espero que luego no te arrepientas de no haber tomado más fotos a tu andar en la vida.

Bendiciones.

¿Cada segundo de tu vida? Suena como esa película "The Final Cut" sobre un chip en el cerebro que lo filma todo. ¿Todo vale una foto? ¿O es el cerebro el que hace la memoria?
Dudo que me arrepienta de no tener fotos, tengo muchas que me traen recuerdos (regalos, ropa, dibujos, palabras, mensajes).
Un buen Dunday con montones de fotos impresas a cada uno.

Nice entry, love those videos. I wonder frequently why my camera can't capture what I see.
👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60030.46
ETH 2413.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43