Nothing to write about?

in Freewriters3 years ago

If you don't know what to write about you can join the free writers. It's @mariannewest who takes the time to post a prompt on a daily basis. For sure that won't be easy. Frequently I wonder if the prompts have anything to do with her life, what keeps her busy or perhaps she read the word or line in some paper or magazine?
At this very moment I don't know what to write about three categories the prompt she gave. It's empty in my head. No story pops up so the only think I can do is keep writing till the eggtimer tells me to stop because my time is up.
I feel a bit anmoyed because I cannot type so fast and Grammarly doesn't work with me.

wolves-154448__480.webp

------------------------------------ + ------------------------------------

Link: https://steemit.com/hive-161155/@mariannewest/day-1529-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-three-categories

Photo: pixabay.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61346.78
ETH 2637.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58