No more conflict

in Freewriters3 years ago

Oh gosh, I don't know what to write about the prompt 'more conflict'. Sorry, free writers but my mind is blank. Nothing to say or share. Can I share my day instead?
I worked last night which means I slept a part of the day, so your day is my night. I don't mind working at night and wish I could work more nights instead of switching between day and night shifts. After the night shifts I have a free day off to recover, catch some extra sleep. They say it's forbidden by law to work more than a certain amount of nights. I'm not sure if that's true.
One colleague left and a new one starts. In the last months many came and left some already after a few days. Too much work, walking (elevator broke), long days and not paid well. In a way they are right but if your condition is bad, you are overweight it won't make it any easier.

paris-1836415__480.jpg

------------------------------- + -------------------------------

For a freewrite see @mariannewest please.

Link: https://steemit.com/hive-161155/@mariannewest/day-1500-5-minute-freewrite-monday-prompt-more-conflict

Photo: pixabay.com

Sort:  

perfect freewrite. if the prompt doesn't bring anything to mind, keep writing. And really, you wrote about conflict after all - too many nightshifts, not enough pay, no elevator, overweight, coworkers coming and going :)

Thank you so much. I had no clue what to write and while writing there it was.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38