Happy Birthday

in Freewriterslast month (edited)

night-8940973_1280.png

I am tired so if I look at the photo he shows I feel nothing and think 'No way, you will see me there I rather go to bed besides I don't like crowded places with loud music though music always accompanies me.'
You give it a try, my friend who hates those places said to me, more because he feels like a dropout because he has never been in a discothek.
Amazing those clubs still exist my mom jumps in she looks happy and says it is not as bad as I think once inside all that counts is the good vibe that comes with the music.
I don't care about being called a loser or hermit. I am fine with it all I say is: Go away I have things to do, a very long bucket list next to a job and babysitting my dog. I end the call and close the door mom knows enough but I'm not sure about my friend who likes to go over as he explains in the next 25 messages I receive. One of the worst inventions of the centre is the mobile phone.
Of course, that night I was present I was tricked by my friend. Happy birthday he said, I have a surprise for you. I know you can't stand crowds but you can be in the corner of the stage and be the DJ. You can play the music you like as loud as you want. No headset is needed like at home but using one will save your ears. Happy birthday, have fun I grab you something to drink.


Picture prompt @freewritehouse
August 31, 2024

Sort:  
 last month 
 last month 

Happy Birthday to you!.
🥳🥳🥳

🍾🍾🍾<= kid's champagne

🍀♥️

 29 days ago 

are the wishes still valid? to forgive me I made you a cake! best wishes🎂

👋🌈

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

CONGRATULATIONS!!

Your post has been supported by THE DEC TEAM. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.

Black Modern Personal LinkedIn Banner_20240801_181829_0000.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64