Happiness

in Freewriters2 years ago

My dear goat,

I observed you and all I see is that smiling face at the top. Not one single cloud in the sky covers you.
It feels to me you are finally free and have no intention to join the sheep.

They say if you can't beat them join them, but that's not what you want. You are a strong, fierce beast who climbed to the top and will not give in easily. A good thing is there's no need to join in just to be noticed, to be someone.

You picked the right spot to oversee us all and made us notice you. Finally, we see you are different and you have the right to be who you are.

For a moment I hesitated and asked myself if I would join you but no this is your moment, your chance to shine and to be who you are, to enjoy you.
You are such a great goat, you refuse, ignore and will never go with the flow. You are that individual who simply doesn't want to be a sheep!

I waved at you and wish you the best.
My dear goat, be as happy as you can be. I'm glad you did beat them all!

goat-g777e9a38b_1920.jpg

Host @freewritehouse

Link https://steemit.com/hive-161155/@freewritehouse/a-picture-is-worth-a-thousand-words-09-09-22

Photo is prompt provided by @freewritehouse (see pixabay.com)

Sort:  

" Finally we see you are different and you have the right to be who you are " Pure gold 👌

 2 years ago 

Lovely and smart goat. I didn't come to writing yet. Will think about a story while at work. Enjoy your day.🍀♥️

The poor goat just needs it's peace, Nice one

It does just like me. Thank you for stopping by.

This is a woaw

This community deserves a bit more recognition

It would be great indeed.

Thanks for joining pic1000👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58333.83
ETH 2280.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50