Ducklings

in Freewriters3 years ago

Ducklings aren't dumplings although both are dumped into fluid and can float.
I don't know anything about ducklings except I think no one eats them something some do with ducks and dumplings.

The only duck I know is the one which you can see in the video. As a child I saw it more than once. If you ask me the story isn't realistic. Ducks are lousy mothers and that's why the ugly duckling was kidnapped by a lazy duck that used someone else's nest.

I can't say I find the drawings very attractive but this cartoon has it's charm. So if you are bored watch it.

Prompt: @mariannewest

Link: https://steemit.com/hive-161155/@mariannewest/day-1620-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-duckling

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Those eggscales look realistic and the tree is weird but a great friend.
I posted a cartoon too. 😄

That tree intrigues me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63