Double pointed

in Freewriters3 years ago

What can that be? The pencils sharpen at both sides? I had one with two colours. One side was blue the other red. I have no idea why it had those two colours.
I was happy to leave school. It wasn't the best period in my life and with me many children rather stayed home instead of visiting school.

I wonder why we never hear about those children who don't get depressed of staying home. Those children lile me who spend most of their time or life in their room. All those who love the lockdowns because all that noise, crowds drives them crazy.

---------------------------- + ----------------------------

Link: https://steemit.com/hive-161155/@mariannewest/day-1551-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-double-pointed

You can see @mariannewest for the prompt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66779.99
ETH 3503.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70