Sort:  

Word. I'd add measure it to your list of stupid human tricks. Great freewrite.

I'll wait until something with more vp than I have upvotes it. I don't understand how the upvote curve works on zero payout posts, except that mine would register at nothing if I upvoted this post now, but would have value if I upvote it after someone else does. And I hope someone else does!!

Maybe I will start buying sbi for you. Are you interested in that? After you've accrued enough shares, your posts would always make a little something, so that the rest of us would be more likely to upvote you, or at least I would. You can see the payouts on my posts are mostly sbi here.

@riverflows asked if you were on hive. I know you are not. You would get more readers there, and moola. I do both. There are some who look down on that practice, but I don't take kindly to behavior modification rules, so I do it anyway.

Yay @team! You have good taste!

As much as I am trying to achieve some measure of success as a writer here on the steemit platform, the comments are the most valuable thing you do for me. I really appreciate that anyone would read my writing and take the time to respond.

So, thank you for that.

As for the SBI, I read what you told me about it, and I get it up to a point. One thing I don't understand is where it is charted. I don't see anything about SBI on SteemWorld.

If you want to buy SBI for me, that is entirely up to you. I'm not going to bat away a helping hand, esp. from a friend. Just let me know what I need to do...

Anywho-..hope to talk to you soon

Please join us on HIVE.

I have a question about that, since I was in on the airdrop automatic hive account event.

Would he use the same keys, passwords etc? I don't know how to advise him on this.

@owasco if he didn't have an account before the fork, then he wont have same keys. He'll need new ones and a new account.

On the menu bar of your own profile, go to "others", then "wallet".
Scroll down to SBI units. You already have two. I have no idea where they came from.

Just think of the bombs and how they drop.... like a mic drop.. but so so much more heinous.

Powerful stuff.

Wow. Yes. Science and mythology are equally arbitrary constructs, and myth has more sustenance because it allows for the spirit, because it is open to magic, because it is more inclusive. ... I can't say it better than you did. :)

Thanks for reading and commenting. That is a very nice compliment.

My sense is that in times long past "science" was a province of magicians. I like what you said about spirit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64871.83
ETH 2536.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67