You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 872: 5 Minute Freewrite: Tuesday - Prompt: nail polish

in Freewriters4 years ago

You must have some colorful fishing rods. : ) I have never seen a sheepshead before. It was a good size and he teeth almost look human. At least your husband had a good fishing day...you are next.

Resident cat here, wondering what words you will use for your next freewrite: https://steemit.com/hive-161155/@mariannewest/day-873-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-words

Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite.

image.png

Sort:  

@whatisnew thank you for the prompt, I could not answer replies yesterday so I am late with it. Yes, sheepshead has teeth that look human, eerie to me to look at it.

No problem @myjob. Those teeth on the sheepshead gave me the creeps. LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69