Sort:  

The Botox seems to be helping because I haven't had a headache since Friday or at least nothing of note. It is certainly a relief three of us think clearly for a while. Thank you for stopping by and yes it was like in my head getting the dress was... It's official LOL it also helps to get together with the bridal party and get that wonderful support in planning. I can't even begin to say how thankful I am for my support system.

I am so happy to hear that the Botox is working for you. It didn't work for me so my Doc put me on Emgality last week. It is an injection that you give to yourself once a month and the Doc said that it has helped his migraine patients tremendously. I am excited and hope it works for me too.
I am also happy to hear that you have such a great support system to help with the wedding plans. That takes a much needed load off of your mind. Stay well Janelle. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82