You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 am (En) / 10 am morgen (D)

in Freewriters4 years ago

Hi Kitty! I hope the sun dries up all of the mud and you enjoy your time alone for a couple of hours. Hugs!

Resident cat here, wondering if you will be stinking up the house by cooking brussel sprouts.
https://steemit.com/hive-161155/@mariannewest/day-831-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-brussel-sprouts

Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite.

Sort:  

@whatisnew No. I can not afgord buying them plus it reminded me of babies 😭

Aw, I am sorry to hear that you can't afford to buy them Kitty! I don't like the taste of them and I don't like them even more so now since you put that image in my head. Have a great day! : )

@whatisnew I can live without it so no problem. You have a fine excuse not eating them now.
Enjoy your day 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44