You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Once upon a time backwoods...

in Freewriters5 years ago

Interesting write and I love this part:

The woods do not care.
They burn or are cut down and are burned. There is less difference it all ends up in ashes. Mother Nature is fine with it. If you do not care about her there is no need for her to care anout you and your oxid problem.
What those living in the woods know we ignore because it is the easiest thing to do.
"Don't look at me it is not my fault..."

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by and the time to read. At least one writer you made old me happy. Happy Sunday. 💕

My pleasure kitty! I know the feeling. It is embarrassing to me when nobody reads or comments on my freewrites. Glad I could make you happy. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46