“A Picture Worth a Thousand Words” // @wase1234

in Freewriters3 years ago (edited)

F1D7D96C-73BD-47C3-A653-DD13FFA695C8.jpeg

When I look at this picture what I see is a vulnerable woman. For some reason she is somewhere is regrets being. Hands stretching out calling her to come join them.

As a woman I feel vulnerable looking at this picture. Not able to defend ourselves from certain things most of the times. It hurts so much to always need help. U can’t go anywhere freely because you know if something happens you are defenseless.

As a woman I am strong
As a woman I am creative
As a woman I am sexy
As a woman I am divine
I don’t need recognition to be who I am
Vulnerability is not a weakness
It is a wake up call to always take care of yourself
Be on guard
But don’t let the world intimidate you

@freewritehouse

Sort:  

The world is hard to ignore and intimidating.

Thank you for joining us. 👍

The pleasure is all mine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43