“A Picture Worth a Thousand Words” // @wase1234

in Freewriters3 years ago

D7BCE8B0-DD2D-4E55-B480-B8A86759F471.webp

What I see when looking at this picture is a sick cat. It’s probably dying. The expression in its eyes makes me feel really sad. The cat must be important to its owners. I know what it feels like loosing a someone or something you loved.

I want to relate this picture with loosing my dog. It was so sick and the doctor told us she might no live. We found her covered in lice and infections.
We tried everything we could to save her. I couldn’t even muster the courage to look at her. Saddest I have ever been.
So whatever is wrong with the cat I hope it is solved. So that this kitty can have a lively expression once more.

Sort:  

Yrust me this cat is not sick just fat, lazy and enjoying life.
👍

Hahahaha ok, that’s a relief

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32