You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Supporting Freewrite House and SBI - Giving away 75 SBI shares!

in Freewriters4 years ago

Big hugs 🤗. You did it again. I sit here suffering the first day of this awful flu and you affirm my writing like a pill of sunshine, sister.

Sort:  

Ohhh not the flu!! May you be better soon! And writing/reading. Alas, when bedridden with the flu, even reading is a challenge. Much less writing.
I wonder if you got the flu shot - I've done so every year since 1988, and only once, last March, did I get the flu. Last week I got the new shingles vaccination. I am aware of the controversies, but I continue to get needled, figuring it's better than getting the thing itself, whatever that may be. Be well! Sending you sunbeams :)🤗

This is by far one of my favourite parts of the community... arguments of positivity and well being 🤣🤣🤣

😘 when I’m feeling low I so get a kick outa reading you two’s comments 😅 though in those moments I often don’t respond

You had ample cause, recently, getting rehomed, and all, for feeling low - but I hope all is well now.
Who has time to respond to everything, especially when we might be wasting dust votes of cluttering the blockchain with emojis? You have a life! Thanks for stopping by with a comment this time. Not expected, just fyi! No guilt!!

All is doing as well as can be 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44