You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend Freewrite-2-15-2020-single-prompt-option

in Freewriters5 years ago

There are many photos I (once) liked but most of them I no longer save. I even went printing photos for the youngest.
My best photo ever was of a cat in a garbage can. That one only lives on in my memory.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This is a very cool photo @wakeupkitty, you are very talented. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

 5 years ago 

That is a very kind thing of you to say but if it comes to "very" I have strong doubts about that.
It's true I always thought - as a kid - I was not creative and it turned out to be the opposite.
I always say: I can do a lot, way more as most people and if not I teach it myself but... if it comes to it I am great in nothing.
To be honest I am satisfied with that. Most things I can do myself - or I tell someone how it has to be done - it's better as just one talent and need to ask people with everything to help you out (or pay for it). 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67