Sort:  

@wakeupkitty thank you, one of these days I will have the time to read about these tokens and how to use them.

A tip is no token. It is a comment I give. It means I pay you Steem directly into your steem wallet. The amount is more as my upvote plus you do not need to give 50% or more to curators. The other difference is a pay it (the tips). I send Steem to tipu and it's in my deposit there. If I write the comment it's taken from my deposit.
I struggle a bit but I believe it works now. Happy day.

💕

@wakeupkitty thank you for explaining, my brain is in overload with all of the things on here.

I know how it feels. I learn by slowly trying and everything that goes wrong. I clearly have a hard time to understand all info. At times I read it again weeks later and suddenly understand it. 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42