Sort:  

Congratulations @wakeupkitty, you successfuly trended the post shared by @myjob!
@myjob will receive 0.36343688 TRDO & @wakeupkitty will get 0.24229125 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

@wakeupkitty I have had my hand itch and have never gotten money for it. lol

Oh you cannot mean that! I jave itchy hamds since days. My granny said girls who whistle get men with money... I cannot whistle amd I do not want a man either...I once read a certain spot underneath your foot or toe stands for money too...we need a footmassage,many this year. The year of the rat it is and that stands for wealth/good business too. 💕

@wakeupkitty I never heard the one about girls whistling, I can not whistle and I married a poor man. How does a rat stand for wealth/good business, I think it should be something like the year of the unicorn or anything but a rat. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38