You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week - 2/25/2020 - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite and Win

in Freewriters5 years ago

My recommendation is Day 858: 5 Minute #Freewrite: Tuesday - Prompt: peacock written by @aceaeterna who intents to write a book in the next months. I needed to read it several times to figure out what those five minutes are about. I am not sure if it's envy or jealousy, both in a positive way, or it's about self-confidence and being the one you like to be, a personality.

I wish you a good read. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your recommendation and kind words!

 5 years ago 

You are welcome. I wish you good luck and a great time with the freewriters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62209.21
ETH 2436.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66