You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week -1/28/2020 - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite and Win

in Freewriters4 years ago

Congratulations to the winners!

I just made a post with my recommendations which is scheduled for (my) tonight 7:30 pm after my bedtime. Here are my recommendations.

My 1st recommendation is written by @felt.buzz.

He used the prompt "enjoy the day".
How many times a day you hear someone say this to you? Once or thirty times?
Clive had it with it and as the waitress says "enjoy the day" he gives a quite unexpected answer.
Will this freewrite make us think twice before we say "Enjoy the day"?.

My 2nd recommendation is written by @d00k13

He used the prompt "Enjoy the day" in his freewrite poem.
How to enjoy the day if you are Down or Low?. It's easy to find out if your read this and before you know it you found ground and who knows more. Enjoy this good read.

My 3rd recommendation is written by @iamraincrystal.

It is a #weekendfreewrite which means she used the three prompts given. What a shame only one person tead this story about the cat Aimee. She is happy to see her master back but something goes wrong if she gazes on the mirror...
What you can read yourself Great Balls of Fire

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you. Highly appreciate it 😊😊 have a fantastic week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45