Sunbathing

in Freewriters2 years ago

afbeelding.png

The cat above has a lot in common with our Kazimir. Unless he sleeps on my lap he is very talkative especially at the moment. He's not my pet but for some reason he prefers my lap above someone else's. At the moment I don't want him to sleep on my lap because he's the one who spreads his hair everywhere.
A few days ago my allergies started, eyes infected and no matter how much I vacuum those white hairs are everywhere. True he doesn't care but I do so now he has to sit on his mat again and looks at me as if he is in pain. Every few minutes he shows up at a different side of my chair. He thinks I am kind of stupid and don't see him so he must make himself more visible.

Kazimir lives inside. Outside is no option which means he can't sunbathing like the cat on the photo and play dead. If Kazimir goes outside he most likely will end up dead.

If you like to join this contest see @freewritehouse or click on #pic1000 for the latest picture prompt

Sort:  

thank you for joining our contest and sharing your pic1000.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67695.76
ETH 3822.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65