You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friends boating and found a bag .

in Freewriters2 months ago

I would not give the waller to the police they would keep the money. I woukd try to trace the owner. As a child I once found a fat wallet between the bread I took it to the cashier. There she stood the woman who had out it down and forgot it. She responded as if I had robbed her. Just like with @ibesso she did not give me the 10% finder's loan" as it calls here. If the cashier wouldn't have been present she might have hit me.

I once lost a wallet and no honest person around. Instead if cash your debit card is read - the great thing of contactless payment versus technology.

Sort:  

1.gif

TEAM 7

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by Team 7 via @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68985.88
ETH 2736.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72