You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MANJA

in Freewriterslast month

Spoiled is not the same as pampering, caring, nursering or making a compliment.

Spoiled is when I buy you expensive things, if I do everything for you, if I serve you before you can ask, fulfil every wish and you... You keep complaining, asking, demanding, go on my nerves and I feel the urge to poison your food because I totally had it with you taking it for granted that I sacrifice everyone of my needs and wishes for an ungrateful dog.

That's spoiled it comes with demanding and bad attitude, children included.

Oh and that lipstick isn't mine I found it in your pocket. It's used but I don't mind. It's very attentive you think about me 😘

❤️🍀

Sort:  

Hahahaha, ternyata salah mendefinisikan manja. Atau tidak bisa membedakan perhatian berlebihan dan manja. Akhirnya, aku ketahuan bahwa lipstik itu.... hahaha, sore yang menyenangkan kitty

 last month 

Bisa jadi ini adalah terjemahannya, tetapi jika Anda tidak suka memanjakan diri, pilihlah wanita seperti saya. Saya akan membuang pil-pil Anda dan membiarkan Anda memasak dan bersantai sementara saya pergi bersama teman-teman saya atau menulis di kamar saya.

Anda bisa membawakan saya teh dan lipstik lain jika Anda menemukannya. Oh, dan aku suka parfum vanila, dupa opium, bukan tongkat hitam itu.

Sore yang menyenangkan untukmu!

❤️🍀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38