You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST | Phone Call - Out Of The Box - 12 Steem/UVF

in Freewriterslast month (edited)

My phone never makes a sound, no notifications and if I sleep I switch of the wifi. It's bad for your brains to sleep with phones so shove it aside and not keep it underneath your pillow.
You won't believe it but there's life without the phone, especially the smartphone, invented for your convenience not to be present 24/7. All those phone calls, especially made loud and in public... I miss those days when phone calls were important, did bring joy, the magic of hearing the voice of someone dear instead of the next complaint, bot, salesman, or scammer trying to fool me.

I wish you peace and a relaxing time. One without (emergency) phone calls and you know @el-nailul you don't need a phone to call me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64041.25
ETH 2762.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66