You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Latter Day Saints of Television, Part 1: Black Mirror and Heyna Arena

in Freewriters2 months ago (edited)

Interesting interpretation of 'Hyena Arena'. I am curious what Magnus looks like. I van't help thinking of a penfriend. 🤔

A good story I will add it to my collection. It gives me something to think about.

🍀❤️

Sort:  

The prison penfriend :-)?

I need to learn how to describe character's appearance better. In my mind he's an aging dandy. Pretty boy kind of, a charmer but also an idiot. Pretty health conscious. A dude who likes to sit with his legs crossed because he think it makes him look sophisticated. The type of man who sucks on their thumb after hammering at it unintentionally having missed a nail, but sleeps with cucumber slices taped to his eyes.

Yes, that one.

But you just described him very well. Nope, they are completely different.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65128.13
ETH 3549.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48