Sort:  

While I listen to your songs while driving through the rice fields of the lower Po Valley is a true pleasure.

“Siúl a Rúin” transports me to the vast green valleys of Ireland, where love divided by circumstances finds solace in its melody.

“Perfect Harmony” reminds me of the love you weave in your tales among forests and magical elves; now I must stop and embrace that tree.

“Luna,” your ability to blend the notes of your lyrics like a true conductor is astounding. My soul watches and listens, a refuge for my sighs.

Piaf is a legend; her voice encapsulates her life.

Gigi 😂 reminds me of wild nights at Manga del Mar Menor, though I prefer Riky le Roy. The video with the line is spot-on and hilarious.

Thank you, now I continue my journey.
👋🌻🚗

Those line videos are great aren't they? I can watch them for hours 🤣

You see that cute devilish figure 😍 absorb the other one? If you ask me that is what Plato meant but your 'fat boll' also reminds me of the logo/guy/face of BOL.com (Books On Line)

I wonder with what exactly you drive through the rice fields. It's not always the case but rice is grown in water. It's a good thing you can swim.. Not that it will help you if you lay flat on your face between tje rice plants. But hey, the good news is if you still have that rope you can throw it my way and I pull you out (or I send Woof)

I wish you a safe journey 👋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.51
ETH 3482.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17