You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to transform your life with new habits

in Freewriters6 months ago (edited)

I never said 'I can't do this', never blamed myself either. Life is a journey and if you watch life likr a drama on TV you know what will happen.
I like your post so keep writing, sharing and do what you do. 🍀❤️

Sort:  

Thank you for your very motivating comment. I love that you like my post and that you are so optimistic and brave. You are right that life is a journey and we must see it as an opportunity to discover and grow. Even if sometimes life tests us or gives us a scare, we can always look on the bright side and have fun. And if life were like a soap opera, it would be very dramatic and repetitive, wouldn't it? So better to live our own story, with its moments of joy and sadness, its triumphs and its stumbles, its allies and its rivals. And of course, keep writing, sharing and doing what fulfills us.

Exactly, that's the spirit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59592.00
ETH 2545.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54