You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Say cheese

in Freewriters7 months ago

Thank you so much @o1eh for your support. It means a lot to me that freewriting, creative-writing is appreciated on this platform as well.
It's hard to see all those great story writers, who are even publicing, leaving this platform.

🍀❤️

Sort:  

I agree with you. It's a shame that not all talented authors get the support they deserve. Unfortunately, we as a community lack the resources to do so.

By the way, your stories are always welcome in the Dream Steem community, but I'm sure you know that.

No, I haven't heard of that community. Thanks for the tip. I'll have a look if it is what I'm looking for.
🍀❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33