Sort:  

My friend, that's excellent. You should leave more space between paragraphs because you can see a lot of text. And add more pictures in it.
It was great, very tidy. I congratulate you.

That's what they ask now for all publications. You will be more read and more awarded.

Always put a club in your tags and place it in the top 5 tags....

 9 months ago (edited)

I can not tell the difference if I read my gormer posts on my mobile phone. I asked others and they said the same, including the computer users. My former text do look neat.🤔

I do not want to use more photos since it's about the story not the photos.

I like simple layouts and easy to read texts. It's a lot of work to translate if there are pictures between every few lines.

Each part is a different episode. If I use more whitelines it spoils the story. I can see if I can move the cheese elsewhere.

Writing and editing this post took me over 1 day.

Wow, it's hard to do mobile publishing. I have never posted but on my laptop or desktop computer.

Here depending on the community they are now more demanding than before.

I wish you success in your return friend.

 9 months ago (edited)

I always used my phone. By now I'm used to it can be my way of thinking while writing/typimg is different too. It just takes a lot of time and it's harder to see what the result looks like.
For sure there are many more mobile users only.

I wish you ❤️ on Steemit too!

Thank you!

 9 months ago 

Ps thanks for the tip of the club5050 tag

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65