You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Every moment passes !

in Freewriters2 years ago

I sounds sad, and tragic to me.... leaving behind everything mysterious.

every day passes is like an empty cup...

marriage a heavy burden...

still advising to invest in children, family???

I wonder how old you are and if you are a parent or mother. Most (elderly) mothers I know do not feel appreciated and affection is not what they get, there's nothing to be proud of if you are abandoned.

It doesn't feel like a poem to me and it's filled with contradictions. What a pity.

Sort:  

30 years old(man)

I like to raise generations who know what to do and not imitate. The most important thing is doing right thing.

Good evening

 2 years ago 

If you raise someone you want them to imitate. I wonder what the right thing is.

A great day to you. 🍀♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64