You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More craziness

in Freewriters4 years ago

They change it here too.
I pay 100 a month/person and the own yearly fee is 885 euro (which I do not have) but meds are not included if it comes to this amount. The health insurance takes a big part if my income (rent and power are number 1 and 2).
People like me avoid to go to the doctor because of the "own risk" which actually means we pay for nothing. The last time my daughter saw a doctor she was 2 years old. She has no job, no social help/income, still needs to pay which is a huge problem. Here they change it yearly too.
In Belgium it only costs you 14.95/month, no own risk, basic dentist etc included so I do not understand why we are ripped off (well I do since "refugees" pay nothing, neither does their family and they get 100% help with everything.). 🤐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43