You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 843: 5 Minute Freewrite: Monday - Prompt: itchy neck

in Freewriters4 years ago

Oh you cannot mean that! I jave itchy hamds since days. My granny said girls who whistle get men with money... I cannot whistle amd I do not want a man either...I once read a certain spot underneath your foot or toe stands for money too...we need a footmassage,many this year. The year of the rat it is and that stands for wealth/good business too. 💕

Sort:  

@wakeupkitty I never heard the one about girls whistling, I can not whistle and I married a poor man. How does a rat stand for wealth/good business, I think it should be something like the year of the unicorn or anything but a rat. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41