You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Echo of Twitter on Planet X

in Freewriters4 months ago

Great you did and you deserve it! You most of all those posting here.
I am happy for you, more than you know because it hurts me if what is good isn't recognized and you are good because you touch my soul and keep surprising me.

I'm working since yesterday on my next comment-dream-steem-challange-connect-stories entry.

Did you notice the other planet Steemit?

🍀🍀🍀💕💕💕

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Hi Kitty, my return to earth is causing me some headaches. My solar pulse space bike doesn't seem to want to cooperate, especially when it comes to navigating around the ice mask's phallic whims. It's as if he had his own melancholy lunar mood, fussy and not very inclined towards cosmic adventure. Yes, it's still a prototype to be perfected, a kind of mechanical dream waiting for a touch of genius – or perhaps just a well-aimed kick. But don't worry, I'll be with you soon. My hand trembles at the idea of ​​being guided to the other Steemit planet, where together we can continue to weave stories that challenge the ordinary and celebrate our spirit of freedom. I hope I'm up to par. Last week was an unforgettable odyssey for me; New things happened and, to be honest, I struggled to deal with them all. Memories? I am an inexperienced and fearful “new comer”! Stimulating blocks can be very dangerous but particularly attractive, a bit like flirting with a black hole. What lovely comments we received for this interaction. ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70