You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to post to the Freewriters Community

in Freewriters4 years ago

What is important to know too is that if you have posted with help of steemit.com into a certain hive you are stuck into that hive. The only way to post into a different hive is to log out. I could not find the other option to see choose a different hive.
Steempeak is easier but I can no longer sign in.

Sort:  

Thank you for this info. We have been using Steempeak and didn't know this.

 4 years ago 

I can still not enter Steempeak, steemit only works for a few minutes and esteem app only shows replies. The letters are too small for me on a phone. Most sites do no longer work since Monday.

About the German freewrite: I mentioned it over a month ago too..Good luck..💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39