You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unraveling the Mystery of Enigma Books || @elian23khan || 10/04/2024

in Freewriters2 months ago

@ibesso where are you? We landed in Paradise books allover the place.

Oh man, why are @pousinha @aminasafdar @sbamsoneu and @weisser-rabe not around?

@ibesso if you write the next episode I am going to get rid of that keeper. Being the keeper is the right job for me, don't forget the spicy rice!

@yaladeeds can you grab some chocolate on your way overhere from our factory? There are books, books and books 😍
Let's read, eat and read first before we solve misteries.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

I suppose all of us got terribly busy😂😂😂😂...into an hour I must keep in contact with my accountant because it's the second I.R.S. tax report period in my country😂😂😂😂

It's 14 hours later so tax round II is over. No excuses young lady, Did you read what @ibesso wrote? All you need to do is following the path. You like a book too? A real one not 'How to get under the radar of taxes"?

Happy Saturday! 💕🍀

...it runs until 31 May...😄😄😄😄
Good Sunday💕

It sounds like: NO!

😫

That's Latin America...😫😫😫😫

Here i am, here i am, how you do you?

I was busy in Eid celebration for the last three days, couldn't be more active.

I'm planning to read in the coming week like a good girl.

P.S: i am gonna cut off any sugar (chocolates) because i had enough sweet dishes on eid. It is time to take care of my skin, wedding season is coming😉

You should always take care of your skin dear, not only if you are going to party. More parties on the way, are you all getting married?

We expect you to travel along and since you are off chocolate you can be the keeper of it.

How was Eid? It sounds you enjoyed yourself.

I hope @rokhani is alright 🤔

How was Eid? It sounds you enjoyed yourself.

Yes i enjoyed a lot. I got flue a day before eid so i couldn't eat spicy food to my fullest on eid day, actually i ate only once during that day.
Rest of the time was spent in sleeping after taking medicine.
So yeah, i enjoyed a lot.

P.S: I'm not getting married, my best friend is and then one of my cousins inshaAllah.

You mean you mainly slept and ate medication?! I assume it's a good start for slimmimg down because of all the weddings. Be carefull for little men trying to stuff you, you know what happened to the merchant's wife...and her cat.

May both will have a good marriage.
🍀❤️

Okay, i will be careful😂

Fun fact: we celebrate eid this way, we dress up, put on some nice make-up, greet, eat, and sleep till evening.

It's fun to sleep with new clothes on.
Next we visit our relative's houses but sleep comes before😴

I don't like to sleep with clothes on. I think it won't smell good plus the clothes will be crinkled. If I sleep I need a duvet too, to stay warm and to have some weight (my bedroom is always cold).

So you dress up, eat, sleep and next you walk in your new crinkled clothes with messed up makeup and hair visit relatives to scare them off and they give you loads of good food especially candies 😁

It sounds good!

🍀❤️

Hahahaahhaha nope, we dress up again before visiting our relatives.

It's a great idea only for Halloween dear😃

You call - I'm coming! I see a new reading list ;-)) Thank you!

You are welcome. Happy reading.👋🍀❤️

You might later get bored of been the keeper, if you take d job… I love how the writer described you perfectly in just few words because that’s exactly who you are…

No, I won't! I hope I have enough time to read them all. I think you want to be the keeper... wait till the chocolate arrives, I save some eggs and bunnies for you, if you change your mind and keep me company. 😉

Lol… as long as chocolate is involved, I don’t mind keeping u company..😊

I know you are my man 🍫👋🍀

Are you writing the next story yet?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70453.17
ETH 3808.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51