Dog show

in Freewriterslast year

Those days visiting or being parts of shows are long ago.
I did it for over 15 years but today it feels as if it's part of a life long ago, not my life.
I wonder if these shows will be a part of the future. To be honest I don't think so. No matter if it's a horse, cat or dog show I see a future without animals, pets, farmers, trees, nature and plants.
That is if we accept the agenda. Most people will because who can not provide in his own needs, will do and accept everything to stay alive. You won't find many people like in that Hungarian Christmas tale where a single father with a bunch of children and nothing to eat refuses the offer of a rich man to take care of his youngest child, feed and educate it.
Imagine that guy is Bill Gates, Klaus Schwab or some pedophile taking the child to Jeffrey Epstein's island to generate adrenochrome with a gasburner.
The father in the tale refused and today I finally understand why.

blowtorch-geee76ebb5_1920.jpgsource

See @mariannewest for a daily prompt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67