Chess?

in Freewriterslast month

I already feel stressed and no, chess is not the first game I have in mind if I think about games... I did make up one earlier today and the name is "Steemit" I am sure you all heard about it. If you ask me, my super idea will not only be a big hit but a HUGE one since the world is flooded with gamers and screen addicts. While we play 'Steemit" we can do so solo or team up with others online (who needs Discord? Not me I already started a chat).

The P Plagiarist(5).jpg

@pennsif wrote a great post which you should read to know about the latest gadgets or so. My name is mentioned in it but I wouldn't have known if @inspiracion hadn't mentioned me (well the translated version did and this notification I saw the first). That's why I didn't leave a comment but replied to the sportsman who likes to see all Americans join USF (US-Steemit-Festival)!

If you are from the US join, share your ideas, grab your beer, and turn on the screen, that burger can wait, be sporty, and bring up something new. Introverts you can do that too, you are the thinkers!
Not American? How about changing your Nationality? It can't be that hard since you all love to live your dream and that's where Steemit comes in (it's American for a part the rest is Chinese... you know those who forsee in all our needs, AliExpress and...).

Since my time is nearly up, meaning those 10 minutes of writing (you have to type really fast without too much thinking which is hard on a phone with sour hands being soon deformed, or is it the evolution of hands, into claws, and believe me... my hands hurt lately) I copy-paste!


My comment to @httr4life

(the sportive one I am a lazy arse unless we go sailing, fishing, hunting, playing paintball, or will paragliding. Note: my feet are not made for walking but I can make a fire and keep it on!)

Just find 4 or 5 and start with them BBQ, fine weather, waterside, good chats and... the snowball effect starts.

Or organize for those who can't be present in person the new age meeting (you know the lockdown luxury): screen time, online lessons & fun. Show something or...

Develop a (sports) game out of Steemit since that's what this platform feels like and has in common with sports: addictive, adrenaline, money invested, power up is more energy, more levels, you do tasks and hope to find tips, advice, a booming booster or... 😲

Why is it my screen gets blurry, I hit a kitty 🐈‍⬛ or a bomb you say because I didn't engage enough and didn't upvote? 😥 Wait, wait let me click the upvote button to achieve a higher CSI!!!
🤑 look I am rich... 🤯 what did I forget? Typing comments? Alexa please give a hand and...
Yahoo! Let's celebrate 🥳. Aaaah, why!!!😩

GAME over 😖

Does Steemit have its game yet? It can be a big hit @ the-gorilla @ el-nailul @ chasad75 @ aneukpineung78 you know someone?



A Cool Game - invented by me, Yes!

That's how I see Steemit and if we can play it you'll see all those rules we try to make others follow will be automatically implemented in the brains of Steemians. Gaming is a great way to brainwash teach what to do, how to reach the top level up.

Gaming is always good, we will all learn the rules in an easier way. Great for newbies and old, bored Steemians and of course the SEC hunters. The result is that the brain does not know better and actions become a habit. Imagine if everyone uses the right hashtags, takes the role of curator, and starts commenting.


PhotoGrid_1613071815865.png



Header/Photogrid: Canva
Picture: AI-generated by me - bing.com/create
19-8-2024
I am a mobile phone user but I stole the laptop, how on earth can anyone work with it...


I upvote comments and (good) entertaining stories. hive-169911 is my hive (community). I will grow its SP to upvote stories only. Please, do NOT post in it!
If you wrote something good you can tag me, original (no AI-written) stories/tales only. You do not need to join a club to be read and upvoted and you can post wherever you like. I suggest the freewriters or hive-107855 the Dream Steem. Use the hashtag story for real stories only, not the average blah, blah.
Happy Writing @wakeupkitty

I can't see my text so I need my son's help... there's no option to save the draft, I haven't added a picture yet and my son will be sooo annoyed and scold me since he's busy building old computers... Oh, I can only see it if the screen is 30% which isn't great for my eyes... I rather play chess or the Korean game GO.

#freewrite #chess #creativewriting #kittywu #steemexclusive #club100

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hello, it's good that you were able to see the notification, there is always good news there😊

And well, great, I like games above all because they are fun...

 last month 

I think it will be fun to have a game like this and it will be a great learning tool. Let's see if there's someone who can develop it, we can also make a boardgame though I am not sure many still play it.

 last month (edited)

Long live the old phone.
Second link

https://x.com/wakeup_kitty/status/1825515788708544845


1.gif

TEAM 7

Congratulations, your post has been successfully curated by Team 7 via @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲

 last month 

Thank you very much @irawandedy. It's time to go home if you aren't already! Sweet dreams.

Imagine this for the game…

Each time you gain a new reputation, i you advance to the next stage of the game with much more influence in the steemit platform and unlocking a secret level that will boost your steem power. 😊😊

 last month 

Good to hear you are enthusiastic too, did yiu read what chasad wrote, (see the link's commentsection!).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65520.16
ETH 2652.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87