Brandy

in Freewriterslast year

I assume brandy is a high percentage alcoholic drink. I am not sure since I don't drink although I have some wine, one small bottle of Vodka and some homemade cherry liquor. By the way I do not care about the alcohol percentage but about taste.
The only reason I have that bottle of Vodka is to make my cherry liquor (too much cherries) but I made it without brandy which works fine. So that bottle is meant for in case of need. In case of need means disinfection or who knows to try to knock out oneself if suffering from a terrible pain.

The world changes fast did you notice it? Daily the planes fly over, not planes with tourists or businessmen by the way. I read the war will continue for at least two years if not five or longer. For sure that isn't made up since the average war does. First more people need to die and war is the best distraction from what's really going on and to blame the crisis (since the 80s if not longer) for. The average man doesn't care about the Agenda 2030, Ukraine, the loss of freedom and more wars in the nearest future. Once we have a handful of people left robots can take over and will control what is left.

Perhaps the time will come I will open that bottle of Vodka for different reasons as mentioned above. I might trade it for something else rum for example, or use it to make a Molotov cocktail or to keep me warm.

16761349053273425681372183072220.jpg

See @mariannewest for a daily prompt.
Prompt used: brandy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43