They are coming!

in Freewriters2 years ago (edited)

I mean the US soldiers not the Russians or the Chinese. If it comes to them I find it hard to believe the nonsense the media and governments spread. Sorry, guys it no longer works for me.
I'm so tired of all this b***t I do not even want to figure out what is lied. I say lied since it isn't just making up a story.
It doesn't matter what the Rusdians say. No one shows any proof we should believe Biden on his words. Good enough for me to do not. If I would behave, talk like this man does they would have locked me up or given me the final jab.

What I wonder is when exactly left became right and right became left. What the difference is to the world I'm living in and and Russia and China. I do my best but I can't tell except for us being without energy, gas and paying for the CO2 hoax China doesn't care about. Can I blame them for that? Not as long as the entire world needs them, buys their products and ships their plastic trash to Asian countries.

No one needs to come here to Europe to tell us what to do. No one needs to rescue Europe, the Ukraine. US soldiers you don't do this for us but because war is a business model. No one asked us to ban Russia. To your information the Dutch people voted against the Ukraine not too long ago. Our voice was ignored and from that moment on the state cancelled the right of referendum! Doesn't sound like democracy to me (glad I don't live in Apeldoorn city already spying on people).

Go home US soldiers. Europe is not the country where you like to die, be hated, despiced, be blamed for taking away our our democracy. Better stay healthy and build a good life of your own.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63491.36
ETH 3082.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86