Reach out

I try, I do my best but I've changed.
If you met me back than I changed a lot and although those in the past might recognize my looks I'm no longer the one they wanted, hoped me to be or tried to force me into.
I always wanted to be me and that's what I fought for and still fight for if it comes to it. I rather live alone than staying or living with people who make me feel miserable and lonely on top of it. Since I'm single I lost that gnawing feeling of loneliness inside of me. I'm doing better, way better than I ever did with the abusive, lying, and cheating family and friends I once had.
Being single, alone, life away from the hectic of the city and latest high tech is good for my inner peace, good for my personal harmony.
Give it a try and improve your life with a different attitude, lifestyle, change your goals and finally start enjoying what you have. Enough is enough.

I like to spend time outside these days.
There's no need to travel for me at this moment but I might be although, not abroad.
I live life outside as long as I can since I l'm not looking forward to the Winter coming up. The last cold is still a fresh memory in my mind and my bones.

So if I don't comment, reach out to you my readers know I didn't forget you.
I'm not always in the mood to grab my phone to join platforms and read what keeps people busy.
I do try to resteem and upvote and give that extra push so you receive a payout of your upvote.
So perhaps you remember me too once you notice I upvoted you and do the same favour back? If we all would resteem and upvote each other this community could grow strong.

Enjoy your creativity and weekend!

cat-g463394e5e_1920.jpgsource

See @mariannewest for the daily prompt or HERE

Prompt used: reach

Sort:  

I say: Go outside, do what you need or like to do. It's super how you post daily and keep hosting contests no matter what.
I will take an extra day free off per week from August on to relax, do what I like to do and am looking forward to that.

Once Winter there's plenty of time to sit behind a computer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77