You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEWARE of the Copycat Commenter!

in Freewriters5 months ago

You could do what we just started with. If your comments are longer simply make a post out of it and post in @freewritehouse. We also use the hashtag #comment. Perhaps it helps the curators and if not we might find each other and can answer/talk and support.

I don't care about that list but I do care about comments which are a cooy-paste out of my own text. It's not the first time I noticed this.

Comments like these add nothing to what is written.
I rather receive a 'great' or 'awesome' or thanks for the good read.

I simply lack the time to invest hours in leaving comments besides most people never answer. To those joining a contest it only helps them especially if those contests counts how many give an upvote and leave a comment. So an active commenter isn't rewarded but the one who recieves the comments.
It sounds like the world upside down.

Enjoy your time and invest in yourself first.
💕🍀

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66