You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The fringe - Freewrite

in Freewriters3 years ago

A certain part of a haircut is called fringe too (we call it a 'pony'). Turns out there are more meanings than I expected.

An upvote for a read. I wish you all the best.

"Help the little fish" @wakeupkitty.pal giveaway

Sort:  

Yes, apparently it has several meanings, it is even a television series that is very good and at some point I saw.

I was without electricity for 4 hours, things of the Venezuelan government, which cuts services when it feels like it.

Now I'm going to continue reading Ready Player 2 by Ernest Cline, a novel about videogames that I really like, and I've already read the 1st book and watched the movie.

Thanks for the support.
image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67