Nails

in Freewriters3 years ago

I think long fingernails are dirty and I'm not the only one. Nurses with longer nails spread diseases. It was one of the reasons premature babies died. How bad is that?
I was taught that typists, secretaries need short nails to type fast. These days I see many with flued nails and to be honest it doesn't always looks nice. I wonder how people with long nails wash the dishes and wipe their bottom after a toilet visit. What if you have your period? How do you brush your teeth and wash your hands?

There's plenty of info on the internet about the hype of fake nails. If you ask me it's a great excuse not to work hard although... have a look at the next video.
I don't understand why those bad nails aren't removed but this man is an artist. Not my taste but the baby is cute.

See @mariannewest for the daily prompt
Prompt used: long fingernails

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81