Sort:  

Thanks for the invitation but I have to make the images on my son's computer and until he finishes college he won't lend it to me. I have not even been able to make images for my office and every day I ask him but he has a lot of reservations with his computer because it is very old and it is out of control. I have patience that at some point he will be able to.

You have to write about the same photo I used. The photo is the prompt. Each week there is a contest and you write what you see in this photo.

Your new phone cannot load the photo? A screenshot of it perhaps?

Ah ok, now I understand thanks for explaining. I will do it.

A haiku for the prompt.
You put yourself as the jellyfish while writing this. Thank you for the invitation. I submitted mine.

I did and saw the dead ones on the beach 🥺

Great you joined. 👍

I remember you once said that you are not a good poet but as far as I read some of your poetry. I think that you are not bad in writing one especially the narrative type.

I was able to do it, I joined. I almost didn't make it. Or I don't know if I made it in time. But I still left my entry there, then they'll tell me if he accepted it or if I was too late.

Sorry for the late reply. Glad you made it. I will have a read soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68035.11
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63