Beauty

in Freewriters29 days ago

You look great, he said
I wonder if he's blind or trying to get into my pants
or is it worse than...

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3HKkuAMedF1JSX7yKgEqYjnyTKPwrcWsiXEHuETUccCReG8bWcv9a7ypzAd2KNZ3c2UGV6jjJA8LHUGEAeCKV4uia1v67cAZbwb53FW84Sfye1db5cTzwWo7C.jpg



Just ten minutes modeling, he begged, holding that damned camera in his hand. He chased me for at least two weeks and kept nagging me about shooting photos. I don't like to be his model or his muze.

Go shoot something else or someone else if you feel the urge to take pictures, I snapped, what the hell is wrong with you? Can't you show any respect?

I went upstairs I had it with the neverending annoying behaviour. This house no longer felt safe. I thought about what I read in the paper "Most murdered women are killed in their own home".
I had no intention to be one of them. What if that boyfriend of mine was one of those creeps kind and attentive to the outside world but locked me in or worse finished me? Did I watch too many films that my mind was no longer able to think straight? Too much Dexter and YOU I mumbled while I took my suitcase out of the back of the closet. I knew I couldn't handle this persistent behaviour any longer. I wasn't blind, and knew what I looked like, the mirror showed it all, without mercy.

Catherina, five, I ask you for five minutes only, pleaaaaase?

Seriously, is he begging behind the door, doing his baby voice to snap a photo? How come I never noticed he's so annoying? What to take along? I took the photo album with Mom and Dad, my old teddy and some letters from a friend, three sets of clothes and... wait the chocolate I hid, my adapter, my ID, my debit card... What more do I need? Car keys, of course, and... My hand reached for the old handbag my mom had left me. I couldn't leave without it. For a moment I sat on the the bed with the suitcase closed next to me.

All of a sudden I realized it had become silent. Did he leave? I had to check. I opened the door and FLASH
I got you, he grinned, and before I could say anything he left. I heard the front door close with a bang.
That was it. I took my suitcase and left the place where we lived together for nearly six months. It was time to find me a safe place to be. The more I thought about it, the more I felt uncomfortable. Bye home, I said, you won't see me again. Quietly I closed the door behind me and drove away. Mom's handbag on the seat next to me. Inside was the key she had left me to be safe and start a life of my own.



PhotoGrid_1613071815865.png



Picture: @freewritehouse - #pic1000
13-7-2024
I am a mobile phone user only

I upvote comments and (good) entertaining stories. @hive-169911 is my hive (community). I will grow its SP to upvote stories only. Please, do NOT post in it!
If you wrote something good you can tag me, original (no AI-written) stories/tales only. You do not need to join a club to be read and upvoted and you can post wherever you like. I suggest the freewriters or @hive-107855 the Dream Steem. Use the hashtag story

Happy Writing @wakeupkitty

#pic1000 #freewrite #creativewriting #steemexclusive #club100 #kittywu

Sort:  

Haha 😂🤭 cerita anda sangat lucu Bu Kitty, menurut saya anda suka humoris juga ya.

Aku heran apakah dia buta atau mencoba masuk ke celanaku. Sangat lucu😂😂🤣

Ya, Anda tidak akan pernah tahu dengan pria. Mereka bisa saja berpura-pura bahwa itu hanya pujian karena lebih baik aman daripada menyesal dan berada di asrama.
Senang bertemu denganmu di sini.
Kita akan bersenang-senang di kehidupan yang lebih baik.

Senang kau bisa tertawa, teman.
🤗🍀❤️

Terimakasih cinta telah membuat ku tertawa🎉💃

Sama-sama. Saya hanya berpikir bagaimana jika tidak ada yang bergabung dan kita simpan saja untuk obrolan mingguan kita? Hanya kau dan aku. Itu bisa menyenangkan.

Entah bagaimana rasanya seolah-olah kesenangan mati. 🤔

create - laugh - live / membuat - tertawa - hidup
fe0502bb-e436-4521-99af-ca27335b4a9e.jpg

I think so too, Mrs. Kitty

"Most murdered women are killed in their own home"

Always

We had encountered an incident on social media a few days ago about brutal murder of a 20years old mother of two kids and was pragnant of 5months, by her husband.

This is so sick.
So brutal
They can become animal
And prey upon weak only

How aweful.
We have it before christmas. Years ago a dentist killed his wife and children. It was in every newspaper and.. It became a trend.

Why doing this? Why not leave? This is not just an accident. Are weapins allowed with you?

It's always on the weak, it's easier. ☹️

Why not leave?

It's the society women fear the most. They don't let a divorcee live with respect.

And for men, they only leave a woman who they can't handle. They love preying upon weak women, maybe they enjoy their fear:(

 25 days ago (edited)

They also live to be free, say they are not ready to be a father, they leave for youn girls, for money, rich women and so on.
Women do the same if there's a chance but frequently there's not. Still a posession that can be kicked, sold, humilated.
I wonder most about the parents of these men. What went wrong?
For sure they enjoy the fear it makes them feel powerful.

wonder most about the parents of these men. What went wrong?

they forget to inject any moral values because they Don't have any۔

That must be the reason then. Kind of depressing.

You look great, he said
I wonder if he's blind or trying to get into my pants

Whatever happened to “beauty is in the eyes of the beholder”, that ladies find it hard to believe us without thinking negatively?? 😂😂😂

 28 days ago (edited)

Yeah, men..
You know how it is, Spring hormones, Summer hormones, Autumn rain depressed hormones, Winter fear hormones spending Xmas alone...

But I believe you if you tell me I'm a beauty, since you did not...

It's a good thing I have @el-nailul @ibesso @fadthalib and @onomzy001 😁

Bagaimana jika laki-laki yang sering makan ayam seperti KFC atau nugget, apakah hormon testosteron nya menurun dan hormon progesteron nya meningkat sehingga laki-laki menjadi lebih cantik?

You hope KFC is the solution to beauty? Have a look at the KFC restaurants worldwide and the customers... If it comes to the majority I would say: no way

The only beauty I see is the chicken but beauty is in the eye of the beholder.

.

Hahahaha, memang tidak mungkin katty

That's what I thought.


curation-post.webp

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Thank you very much.

Find yourself a safe place, and change your identity perhaps. No need for someone like him to tell you that you are beautiful and so. it is good to have a sense of security and some private space. I think the canyon in that county is a suitable place to stay.

Remember not to use credit cards, if you want to take cash, take it from other towns to cover the track. Or if there is an available store that accepts steem, it would be better to go ahead with it.

He will try his best to track you, perhaps he wanted to use your picture with bad intentions or so?, I wonder why he insisted on taking your picture anyway?

Have a good day there

Loading...
 24 days ago 

Super interpretation.. Obviously a bright flash of creative inspiration..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63