Sort:  

First of all welcome to @freewritehouse/the freewriters.

You can post here: https://steemit.com/trending/hive-161155
Next you click on post

We love it if you post in our community but if elsewhere it is fine too. Just use #freewrite as one of your first 4 hashtags or leave the link of your post in the comment line.

We do not care about clubs, we do not count words, we try to motivate writing and improving this skill by writing daily for 5-10 minutes. Original content only, no AI generated text.

We wish you good luck on Steemit and happy writing!

Thank you so much!

I have a few more questions.

  1. Can I post my own stories on this community, or does it only have to be based on prompts?

  2. Can I post fanfiction?

  3. Can I post work that I've already posted on other Steemit communities?

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42