I'm ready

in Freewriterslast year (edited)


old_man.jpg

I'm ready.

I'm ready to watch the world's economies collapse.

I'm ready to watch infrastructure crumble.

I'm ready to be plunged into darkness during the height of winter.

I'm ready to be kicked out into the cold because Vanguard or Black Rock bought my rental property.

I'm ready to not have fuel for my vehicle.

I'm ready to have violence in the street.

I'm ready to endure famine.

I'm ready for state sponsored police brutality.

I'm ready for governments to ban private gardens.

I'm ready for governments to ban all weapons or anything that could be construed as a weapon.

I'm ready for governments to ban hunting and trapping for food.

I'm ready for governments to ban fishing.

We've been promised all this and more by Dr. Evil and the WEF.

"You'll own nothing and be happy."

Yeah. I think we're all ready for that.

Image by Pixabay

Sort:  

No, I am not.
The government will be busy, the police, army won't win and have to make up their minds just like in Brazil.

Everything is a weapon. It will be hard to take that away.

Vanguard, Black rock, Bill Gates, Rockefeller, Soros... How will they survive without the plebs?

I'm ready for war, no peace without war.

Good freewrite.

Let me try this again.

Thanks.

I just pulled the pin on a grenade to see if it would get any attention.

You have my attention but I think most people will ignore it.

I can't say I am ready but I have a plan.

Loved reading it.

🍀♥️

Wow, I really enjoyed reading this.
Millions of people will survive because they are also ready, they have been living it and this has allowed them to train to survive, I hope to achieve it and I hope to see you there. Happy and long life.

Thank you.

We have to fight to get our freedom back.

We're past that Point, but Americans are too comfortable to do anything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68279.01
ETH 3694.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65