5 minute free writing by @suanky. Topic: Yarn bombingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Freewriters2 years ago


imagen.png
Fuente


What a peculiar way to decorate the city or part of a town or term, with yarn bombing the city can be very nice, but really keep it nice is the complicated thing, because not everyone knows how to care and maintain the art of others. Maybe 90 out of 100 people take care of the art of placing that or weaving it at the moment to stick it and make it look nice, but there are some who do not take care because it is always like that. In the world there are these types of people, there are those who take care, and there are those who do not take care.

It would be interesting to see how people do the whole process, from the planning to the elaboration process. It must be very entertaining to know how to invite the people who do this kind of work and see how, for example, a square is built or decorated. I think I would sign up, not to contribute because I don't know how to do anything like that, but I would like to see or record the whole process, which would be very interesting.

I even think it would be a bit of a pleasure to see how to change the perspective of the area to be decorated. I am visualizing it in my mind and the result would be very nice. Of course that thread should take at least 5 boxes of each color, and I also assume that it will be by hand, because if it could be done by machine it would need more people because of the issue that is weaving and what is coming out they have to be mounted or placed on the tree or on the railings or on the benches, and there must be another person to join everything, but not to join it, but that the seam is not noticed.

This way of decorating I did not know or rather I did not know, I knew that the trees were decorated with lights especially at Christmas, some other detail for the festivities of the people and if you get to make an event that benefits the people or that will help hundreds of people who want to visit and show this kind of art and culture.


Invito a: @rengus, @jjqf y @franmathey05

Sort:  

I'm also just hearing of it
We live and we learn 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77