5 minute free writing by @suanky. Topic: Muffled voice

in Freewriters2 years ago


imagen.png
Fuente


This effect of muffled voice happens more than I touch when the day before or a few hours before, we force the voice so much, shouting or partying, for a long time that causes us to hit that feeling of having a muffled voice, when in fact we are getting hoarse, the throat does not hurt every time we speak, but at the time of shouting we do not think about tomorrow, we have such a good time that later we regret it.

The moment is the moment and we enjoy it without thinking about tomorrow, some people are already used to this kind of situations because of work or recreational issues, but the common human should not make these gestures, especially raising the voice for so long, the feeling of being hoarse usually lasts a short time. I mean that if at a party or a concert we spend all night shouting the next day we will already have a bad voice, but avoiding talking and with medication the voice will return to normal.

As a child I remember being hoarse on a couple of occasions. But when I was older I do not remember, the last time was at a meeting at home that was done with karaoke, I was more or less grown up, and the next day was horrible, I wanted to rest, but the least I got was that, so I decided to control myself in future meetings, parties or concerts, you can enjoy without attempting against one's life.

In a concert this type of situation is usually more frequent, especially when it is a well known artist or one that we grew up listening to. The emotion of the moment allows us to live that precise moment, nobody knows if we will go to another one or if they will return to our country. Those feelings are what make us get out of control the next day, some people get hoarse, others wake up with a hangover, others watching videos of the previous day's drunkenness, but the important thing is that we enjoy the day.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42